Welcome to Miss Eunice Blog!

I’m Oladokun Eunice popularly known as Miss Eunice. (I’ll prefer you call me that!)

A little About Myself

I’m a young writer.
I’m a poet.
I’m a student.
I’m an accountant.

I had an Higher School Certificate(HSC) in Accounting in Bowen University,Iwo.
Proceeding to the prestigious University of Ilorin.

I’m an Author/Writer of GospelBreed.com.. You can access any of my previously published stories and articles on the blog HERE

Welcome to my world!!!

Reach me on Facebook: Mhiz Oladokun Eunice

Leave a Reply

