Stand out, Be Unique!.

A church member put to bed last month,so I decided to pay her a visit last week.
I only told her I will be coming but I didn’t mention the specific date and time.
.
I got to the area and started asking everybody “the house with the black gate”.
I was unable to reach her number and I admitted that as my fault.
.
Fortunately for me,I met a lady and told her I was looking for a young woman who put to bed a few weeks ago.
.
She laughed and said “Auntie,I can count the number of people that just put to bed in this area.”
.
She pointed to a bungalow adjacent to where we were standing and said “A lady put to bed safely in that house yesterday night”
.
I was disturbed. This one that na everybody they born pikin I don’t know if I should turn back or press forward.
.
I told her she lives in a house with a black gate,what I said disgust my ear because we were standing at the front of a blck gate.
.
She then said “Can you please tell me another thing about her?”
.
Then I said she is a qualified Teacher. I was about to mention her name but she was swift in action.
She mentioned the woman’s name and even the new baby’s name.
.
You might find yourself in the crowd,but be distinct.
Let people see the difference between you and others.
Let there be a specific thing that can differentiate you from others.
.
If you are a writer,let your writing style be different from others.
.
If you are a seamstress,be an distinguish fashionista.
.
If you are a mechanic,be different from others.
.
If you a butcher,let your product be unique.
.
The only person that can describe you is YOU.
Yes!
You’re a the best thing that can ever happen to yourself,so be the best and unique for yourself.

Leave a Reply

